COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

S1. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non-Executive / Independent / Nominee)
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Sri Dhruv Vijai Singh	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Dr. Malapally Chowda Reddy Balaji	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Smt Aruna Prasad	Non-Executive – Independent Director
		Sri R. Surender Reddy	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
			Non-Executive - Independent Director
2	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Sri Dhruv Vijai Singh	
		Dr. Malapally Chowda Reddy Balaji	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Smt Aruna Prasad	Non-Executive – Independent Director
3	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Sri Paritosh Agarwal	Managing Director
		Sri Siddhant Sharma	Chief Executive (Denim Division)
		Sri R. L. Narayana	President (Amanagallu)
		Sri Santosh Kumar Agarwal	CFO
4	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Smt. Aruna Prasad	Non-Executive –Independent Director
		Sri L. N. Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director
		Sri Paritosh Agarwal	Managing Director
5	CSR COMMITTEE	Sri Dhruv Vijai Singh	Non-Executive –Independent Director
		Sri L. N. Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director
		Sri Paritosh Agarwal	Managing Director